

# HBPA BC Committee and Liaison Appointments

### 2022

Please note that the President (David Milburn) and the Vice-presidents (Gary Johnson and Steve Henson) are welcome members of any unassigned committee at their discretion.

The Secretary-Treasurer (Neil Stajkowski) is also a non-voting member of each committee.

#### **Communications Committee**

Chair:	Denise Praill	Chair:	Steve Henson
Vice Chair:	Nigel Reid	Vice Chair:	Mel Snow
Members:	Tara Neigel, Barb Heads, Don Danard	Members:	Gary Johnson

#### **Race Office Committee**

## Track Committee

**Finance Committee** 

Chair:	Steve Henson	Cl
Vice Chair:	Tara Neigel	Vi
Members:	Barb Heads, Nigel Reid, Patty Leaney	N

Chair:	Barb Heads
Vice Chair:	Richard Hamel
Members:	Patty Leaney, Mel Snow
Non-Board Me	mber: Rob Maybin

#### **Strategy Committee**

Chair:	Gary Johnson
Vice Chair:	Denise Praill
Members:	Don Danard, Richard Hamel

#### **Liaison Appointments**

New Stride:	Nigel Reid
CTHS – BC:	Gary Johnson and Nigel Reid
Hall of Fame:	Denise Praill and Don Danard
Richard Yates Award:	Steve Henson
Winners Foundation:	Steve Henson
Learning Centre:	Barb Heads
Teletheatre BC:	Gary Johnson